Skip to main content

Division 2: Director Hayden Hamilton

Division 2 is served by Director Hayden Hamilton, Board President.  Director Hamilton also serves as the Board-appointed representative on the Santa Margarita River Watershed Wastermaster Steering Committee as well as RMWD's Communications and Customer Service Committee.  Division 2 represents the western region of the district.   The Division generally is bounded by Burma Road on the North, Sleeping Indian Road on the West, North River Road on the South, and Old River Road and Mission Road on the East.

Term: December 2020 through December 2024.

Director Hamilton can be contacted via email at or by phone at (760) 521-3989.

District_Divison Map
Division 2 Boundaries
Join our mailing list